Friday, February 13

Invaders Must Die - The Prodigy

It's easy to forget that not only have The Prodigy given us some of the greatest hits of the rave era and beyond with 'Out of Space', 'Everybody In the Place', 'Charley Says', 'Firestarter' and 'Smack My Bitch Up', they also gave a face to rave and to the rest of us donated the whole idea of selling a credible, uncompromising dance music album with the personality and punk panache of a rock artist – and sold 16 million albums in the process.

Now, on 'Invaders Must Die', Liam Howlett, Keith Flint and Maxim all feature on the album, which is the first time since the release of 'Fat Of The Land' in 1997. The result is back to their bone-shaking best - a collision of old skool rave noise with the stratospheric limits of new technology. - the P R O D I G Y


1. Invaders Must Die
2. Omen
3. Thunder
4. Colours
5. Take Me To The Hospital
6. Warrior's Dance
7. Run With The Wolves
8. Omen Reprise
9. World's On Fire
10. Piranha
11. Stand Up

Thanks to: Silviu Munteanu

No comments:

Post a Comment

p r o f i l e

Copyright © carlibux 2011. All right reserved